Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My travel in Australia
13 mars 2018

My meeting with Hugh Jackman

I am with Hugh Jackman, a famous australian actor , in a pub of Sydney.

Me: What is your job ?

HJ: I'm an actor and a singer .

Me When and Where was you born ?

HJ: I was born on 12th october 1968 in Sydney .

Me: When have you be elected "the man alive the sexiest" and for who ?

HJ: I'm elected in 2008 by a people magazine .

Me: Who is your wife ?

HJ: My wife is Deborra Lee-Furness.

Me: How many children have you and what are their names ?

HJ: We have two childrens, that we have adopted; my daughter's names is Ava Eliott and my son's names is Oscar Maximillien.

Me: It is true that you have a skin cancer ?

HJ:Yes, I try to treat him 6 times already ...

Thank you for this metting Hugh Jackman, I love you !!!

The Wolverine Official Trailer #1 (2013) - Hugh Jackman Movie HD - YouTube

HJ with his wife

Hugh Jackman's family

People magazine

The greatest showman

wolverine

 

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité